13.07.2015 / 12:20 | |
skyezeno Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: skye Регистрация: 28.04.2014
| Цитата HoldFast: А что именно ты профиксил? В рантайме не забыл?No changes are being made in the built application
|
13.07.2015 / 12:21 | |
HoldFast Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: Андрей Откуда: Великие Луки Регистрация: 18.04.2011
| Да хль, придёт - исправит
__________________
Да, детка, я - Король Ящериц!!! |
13.07.2015 / 13:53 | |
skyezeno Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: skye Регистрация: 28.04.2014
| Цитата HoldFast: Да хль, придёт - исправитYeah, can you do that? And also, is there a way you can fix the killing of variables, array and images in subroutine? Eg. Autorun.bas
1 rem Autorun.bas
2 var$="RobotChappie"
3 gelload "robot","/robot.png"
4 call "/robot.bas"
robot.bas1 rem robot.bas
2 print var$:rem var$ in now "null"
3 re:sl 1000
4 cls
5 drawgel var$,0,0:re:sl 1000:rem nothing will be drawn cause "robot" image does not exist
6 endsub
if you can fix this, i guess it's ok for now. |
13.07.2015 / 13:57 | |
HoldFast Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: Андрей Откуда: Великие Луки Регистрация: 18.04.2011
| Могу но не хочу, пусть vl@volk ковыряется
__________________
Да, детка, я - Король Ящериц!!! |
13.07.2015 / 15:15 | |
vl@volk Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: Владислав Откуда: Земля Регистрация: 26.12.2012
| Цитата skyezeno: No changes are being made in the built applicationdid are you tested? i modify all sorces and rebuild runtime. Variables i for fixed
__________________
знает толк Изменено vl@volk (13.07 / 15:16) (всего 1 раз) |
13.07.2015 / 15:25 | |
skyezeno Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: skye Регистрация: 28.04.2014
| yeah of cause i tested it... Here is the test app
Прикрепленные файлы: NewFile.jar (38.88 кб.) Скачано 200 раз |
13.07.2015 / 16:13 | |
vl@volk Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: Владислав Откуда: Земля Регистрация: 26.12.2012
| skyezeno, bro, INPUT #ch, a$ reading secial string, writed command PRINT #ch, $str. ethernet connection good work
__________________
знает толк Изменено vl@volk (13.07 / 16:18) (всего 2 раза) |
13.07.2015 / 16:59 | |
skyezeno Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: skye Регистрация: 28.04.2014
| Цитата vl@volk: skyezeno, bro, INPUT #ch, a$ reading secial string, writed command PRINT #ch, $str. ethernet connection good workdid it work in your device, cause it failed in mine
|
13.07.2015 / 17:22 | |
vl@volk Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: Владислав Откуда: Земля Регистрация: 26.12.2012
| skyezeno, INPUT load a string in special format. try next code 1 open #1, " http://google.com/", "input" 2 s$ = "" 3 trap 5: get #1, b%:if b% = -1 then goto 5 4 s$ = s$ + chr$(b%):goto 3 5 print str$(len(s$)) 6 repaint:sleep 2000 i tested on two devices - on all worked and this work with redirects __________________
знает толк Изменено vl@volk (13.07 / 17:25) (всего 2 раза) |
13.07.2015 / 17:54 | |
skyezeno Пользователь Сейчас: Offline
Имя: skye Регистрация: 28.04.2014
| Цитата vl@volk: skyezeno, INPUT load a string in special format. try next code 1 open #1, "http://google.com/", "input" 2 s$ = "" 3 trap 5: get #1, b%:if b% = -1 then goto 5 4 s$ =yeah it works thanks... But i noticed something, INPUT# returns data in a strange encoding, why cant you make it UTF-8, cause using GET# to download 2097152 bytes data, means you will have to loop your ìnternet connection 2097152 times. That might be a little bit slow. |